1 Result / Page 1 of 1


3 Nigerian Journalists Bag IPSM Doctoral Fellowship Award

The President, Nigeria Union of Journalists, NUJ, Chief Chris Isiguzor and the member of Board of Trustees (BoT) representing South-South Zone, Mrs Abimbola Oyetunde of Radio Nigeria and the Publisher of The Point Newspapers, Mrs Oyeyemi Kolapo have been honoured with the Institute of Public Sector Management IPSM, United Kingdom Doctoral Fellowship Award. The award which was presented at a brief ceremony in London was part of activities to mark […]

today 19 2